Programme Team 2020-01-08T18:45:32+01:00

The programme team is the team that is responsible for the course programme of the Bachelor environmental sciences (BES), Master Environmental Sciences, Master Urban and Environmental management & the Master Climate studies. This team exists of the programme director: Marjo Lexmond, all study advisors: Lian van Lumig, Annemarie Hage, Saskia van Bavel, Suzanne Tuju and Leo Bregman. To top it of the programme team also exsists of the secretary: Linda van Geelen, who deals with questions for the programme team. The e-mailadress to ask questions via Linda van Geelen is: To send her an e-mailTo and send an e-mail to: .

An important website where the programme team puts their PowerPoints, information, and announcements is the portal: Check this website frequently to to see if important activities are coming up, like a thesis and internship evening or a 123day where you get prepared for your next year. Furthermore, there are two Programme committees. Occasionaly they need help of students who want to help the programme team improve in the curriculum.

Upcoming Events

  1. Student for a Day

    23 januari
  2. CV-training by Eco-Job

    23 januari @ 12:00 - 13:30
  3. Pubquiz

    23 januari @ 21:00 - 23:30