Click is the committee that takes pictures at all the activities organised by Aktief Slip. We take photo´s for Aktief Slip members, and sponsors too. Every activity, there will be a photographer who makes sure all of the amazing events will be captured and put on Facebook. Click has been started this year and we are very excited to see what amazing moments we will be able to capture and share!

Current members: Hilde Vink, Josien Hendricksen, Sanne Floor Apperloo, Rick Robben, Lucas Hulsman, Ivo de Graaf, Janko Witte

By | 2018-01-21T17:57:40+00:00 januari 21st, 2018|Committees|0 Comments

About the Author:

Leave A Comment